OUR TEAM

SPECIALISTS

Ruarc Peffers
Managing Director | Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

Jacqui Carney
Senior Art Specialist


JOHANNESBURG
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Marelize van Zyl
Senior Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Sarah Sinisi
Senior Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
sarah@aspireart.net
+27 84 568 5639

Emma Bedford
Consulting Senior Specialist

CAPE TOWN
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

CLIENT ADVISORY

Kholisa Thomas
Client Advisory

JOHANNESBURG
kholisa@aspireart.net
+27 83 397 2410

ACCOUNTS

Bekithemba Ndebele
Financial Officer


JOHANNESBURG
accounts@aspireart.net
+27 73 453 8233

 

CATALOGUING & RESEARCH

Carina Jansen
Cataloguer & Researcher


JOHANNESBURG
carina@aspireart.net
+27 10 109 7989

Chlöe Jane Venter
Intern: Assistant

CAPE TOWN
chloe@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765

Nonkululeko Sibande
Intern: Assistant


JOHANNESBURG
nonkululeko@aspireart.net
+27 10 109 7989

Micaela Wentzel
Cataloguer & Researcher


CAPE TOWN
micaela@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765

Mtha Poni
Cataloguer & Researcher

CAPE TOWN
mtha@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765

LOGISTICS & ADMINISTRATION

Eleanor Katyatya
Personal Assistant


JOHANNESBURG
eleanor@aspireart.net
+27 10 109 7989

Themba Ndzipho
Storekeeper


JOHANNESBURG
jhb@aspireart.net
+27 10 109 7989

Palesa Litha
Logistics


JOHANNESBURG
palesa@aspireart.net
+27 10 109 7989