OUR TEAM

SPECIALISTS

Ruarc Peffers
Managing Director | Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

Jacqui Carney
Senior Art Specialist


JOHANNESBURG
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Makgati Molebatsi
Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
makgati@aspireart.net
+27 82 801 2249

Percy Mabandu
Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
percy@aspireart.net
+27 71 883 3512

Emma Bedford
Director | Senior Art Specialist


CAPE TOWN
emma@aspireart.net
+27 83 391 7235

Marelize van Zyl
Senior Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Sarah Sinisi
Senior Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
sarah@aspireart.net
+27 84 568 5639

 

 

CLIENT ADVISORY

Kholisa Thomas
Client Advisory

JOHANNESBURG
kholisa@aspireart.net
+27 83 397 2410

ACCOUNTS

Michelle Noble
Finance & HR Officer

JOHANNESBURG
accounts@aspireart.net
+27 83 273 8034

CATALOGUERS

Carina Jansen
Cataloguer & Researcher

JOHANNESBURG
carina@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Micaela Wentzel
Cataloguer & Researcher

JOHANNESBURG
micaela@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Anna-Michelle Roux
Intern: Arts Administrator

CAPE TOWN
anna-michellle@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765

LOGISTICS

Themba Ndzipho
Storekeeper

JOHANNESBURG
+27 11 243 5243

Garnett Ludick
Logistics and Storekeeper

CAPE TOWN
garnett@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765