OUR TEAM

SPECIALISTS

Ruarc Peffers
Managing Director | Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
ruarc@aspireart.net
+27 84 444 8004

Jacqui Carney
Senior Art Specialist


JOHANNESBURG
jacqui@aspireart.net
+27 71 675 2991

Makgati Molebatsi
Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
makgati@aspireart.net
+27 82 801 2249

Percy Mabandu
Senior Art Specialist

JOHANNESBURG
percy@aspireart.net
+27 71 883 3512

Marelize van Zyl
Senior Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
marelize@aspireart.net
+27 83 283 7427

Sarah Sinisi
Senior Art Specialist

CAPE TOWN
sarah@aspireart.net
+27 84 568 5639

CLIENT ADVISORY

Kholisa Thomas
Client Advisory

JOHANNESBURG
kholisa@aspireart.net
+27 83 397 2410

ACCOUNTS

Michelle Noble
Financial Officer


JOHANNESBURG
michelle@aspireart.net
+27 83 273 8034

CATALOGUING & RESEARCH

Carina Jansen
Cataloguer & Researcher


JOHANNESBURG
carina@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Anna-Michelle Roux
Intern: Arts Administrator


CAPE TOWN
anna-michelle@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765

Micaela Wentzel
Cataloguer & Researcher


JOHANNESBURG
micaela@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

LOGISTICS

Themba Ndzipho
Storekeeper


JOHANNESBURG
jhb@aspireart.net
+27 11 243 5243

Garnett Ludick
Logistics & Storekeeper


CAPE TOWN
garnett@aspireart.net
+27 21 418 0765